Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Spina

Steven Spina

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Spina
"Bart helped process my payment and ship out a new set of insurance cards. Best part: the whole call only took 2 minutes. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Angela Mables

Angela Mables

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mables
"I just love the way you are treated like family! Been with Robert Klein for many years and I have no regrets"
Profile photo of Randall Lindvall

Randall Lindvall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Lindvall
"best state farm office in the game! they always answer the phone and are always quick to answer questions you may have. Gonna stick with them until I'm too old to drive lol"
Profile photo of lesley peters

lesley peters

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lesley peters
"I have done business for many years with Bart Muehleis, who is the Office Manager at State Farm's Robert Klein Agency in Chicago. He is a terrific insurance partner for me. He offers great customer service which includes prompt follownup, helpful explanations, and good ways to save money on your insurance premiums. I strongly recommend you consider using Bart."
Profile photo of Hank Piotrowsk

Hank Piotrowsk

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Piotrowsk
"I highly recommend Bob and his team. They take care of all of our auto and home insurance. They're great responding to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Lynette Amato

Lynette Amato

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Amato
"I have been a customer for years and Bobby and Staff are always responsive and provide as much information as they can. Great Customer Service and Prices :)"
Profile photo of Val Zabriskie

Val Zabriskie

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Zabriskie
"They always do a great job, Bart always answers all my extra questions!"
Profile photo of Linda Ferrard

Linda Ferrard

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ferrard
"They are the best!!! Always answer any questions you may have. Bart is super friendly and never makes you feel like you are bothering him. Would never go anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Tedeschi

Alex Tedeschi

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tedeschi
"Working with Robert Klein and the team has been an absolute pleasure. I Have closely worked with Bart and he does the best job at explaining everything and making it all simple! Would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lori Boukas

Lori Boukas

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Boukas
"I have a new young driver in the house and Bart really helped me navigate ensuring we have the proper coverage and discounts!"
Profile photo of Tristen Rompa

Tristen Rompa

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Rompa
"Dealing with Bart is always a pleasure here. He goes above and beyond to satisfy my needs and help me with any and all questions I have. Being a young man and not understanding everything pertaining to my insurance needs is no problem with these guys, as Bart walked me through and explained things to me in simpler terms. Keep up the good work, thanks!"
Profile photo of Steven Cho

Steven Cho

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cho
"Great customer service! Friendly and always available to help!"
Profile photo of tim garrity

tim garrity

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim garrity
"I recently added auto insurance and received soo much more than I would with outher insurance co.s For $5 more at State Farm Bart took the time to review with me & found what I needed He hit it out of the park again Thanks for your great service at The Robert Klein office staff"
Profile photo of Gail McCarthy

Gail McCarthy

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail McCarthy
"Wonderful rates with wonderful service. Bart Always is available with the right answers and information. I would highly recommend State Farm Robert Klein."
Profile photo of Patricia Murphy

Patricia Murphy

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Murphy
"I’ve been with this office for over 20 years and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Matthew Kyser

Matthew Kyser

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kyser
"I was having an issue with Allstate insurance and was referred to Robert Klein from a friend. I called and spoke to Bart, he was patient and explained all the coverages to me and in terms I would understand. I went ahead and signed up with State Farm, Bart made it a smooth process to switch and emailed me my policy information within minutes, made sure I received everything by email before ending the call and followed up the next day to see if I had any additional questions for him. Thank you, Bart!!"
Profile photo of Jean Gariti

Jean Gariti

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gariti
"If you want professional people working for you Robert Klein State Farm is the place. Bart is excellent at his job. I had two issues and they were answered and solved by the end of the day. Bart is very prompt and pleasant to deal with.I wouldn’t do business anywhere else. Just what the neighborhood needs !! Thanks Bart !!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Salbeck

Ashley Salbeck

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Salbeck
"My family and I have been with Robert Klein's office for many years. The customer service is always exceptional. All questions and matters are handled timely and efficiently. I highly recommend Robert Klein's office."
Profile photo of Emily Schulze

Emily Schulze

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Schulze
"Very helpful with adding new vehicle info right away! Shout out to Bart who knew my situation as soon as he answered the phone!"
Profile photo of Jenna Johnson

Jenna Johnson

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Johnson
"Bart makes insurance phone calls fun. I’m not even sure how you do that. Must be a gift or something. Let’s be honest here, if you want to give your business to a robotic agent reading a scrip—you do that. But I’m gonna stick with Bart because he’s a PlayStation guy. Thanks for all you do Bart because I know you’re gonna read this."
Profile photo of Steve Kolmin

Steve Kolmin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kolmin
"Knowledgeable insurance folks that do a good job the first time. Bart, the office manager over there, is on top of his game and runs a good operation. I refer them to friends and family and they have delivered each time."
Profile photo of Desmond Ryan

Desmond Ryan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Ryan
"We've been with State Farm for decades. This was a new office for us after we moved. Bart and Irene as well as Rob are awesome..basically extended family at this point!! . Love this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of laura mackey

laura mackey

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laura mackey
"Always helpful, courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Thomas Haughey

Thomas Haughey

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Haughey
"Good rates and great customer service - Bart is always helpful and willing to take time to help find savings. A great local business in Edison Park."
Profile photo of Howard Blume

Howard Blume

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Blume
"Service above and beyond. They got your back. Great service. Staff on top of it. They're you go too coverage. Check em out."