Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cary Lehman

Cary Lehman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Lehman
"Bart is the best!! He always answers any question I have."
Profile photo of Robert Malstrom

Robert Malstrom

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Malstrom
"We have worked with Bart for many years. He is fantastic: quite knowledgeable, personable and always reliable. Pleasure to work with. I recommend Bart and the Robert Klein Office to my friends."
Profile photo of Linda Malstrom

Linda Malstrom

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Malstrom
"Our agent, Bart, is always receptive to our concerns. He answers our questions and alleviates our fears, in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of Liza Regan

Liza Regan

May 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Liza Regan
"Efficient, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Zinthefer

Mark Zinthefer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Zinthefer
"Bart and the crew at the Robert Klein State Farm office have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Pope

Jessica Pope

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pope
"Amazing service, Bart makes you feel like you have known him your whole life. What an amazing soul."
Profile photo of Angie Anderson

Angie Anderson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Anderson
"Bart is excellent and always willing to help. He goes above and beyond to get you what you need. I am very happy that I switched to Robert Klein's office."
Profile photo of Marina Sugrue

Marina Sugrue

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Sugrue
"Great customer service and very friendly team! Bart is very helpful, we transferred our policy to this office and the transition was very smooth. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of James Custodio

James Custodio

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Custodio
"Bart and everyone at Robert Klein's office is always so friendly and available to answer any of my questions. Whenever I have to call their office to ask a quick question, there is always someone there to answer the phone and provide answers. I can always feel confident with any of my personal insurance needs with Robert Klein's office and State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carla Casia

Carla Casia

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Casia
"We’ve been with the Robert Klein, State Farm insurance company for many years and have Home, life, auto, and other insurances. The service is personal and prompt at this office with fair rates."
Profile photo of Linda Weitz

Linda Weitz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Weitz
"Bart is very professional, knowledgable and helpful. It's been a pleasure working with their office."
Profile photo of Steven Spina

Steven Spina

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Spina
"Bart helped process my payment and ship out a new set of insurance cards. Best part: the whole call only took 2 minutes. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Angela Mables

Angela Mables

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mables
"I just love the way you are treated like family! Been with Robert Klein for many years and I have no regrets"
Profile photo of Randall Lindvall

Randall Lindvall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Lindvall
"best state farm office in the game! they always answer the phone and are always quick to answer questions you may have. Gonna stick with them until I'm too old to drive lol"
Profile photo of lesley peters

lesley peters

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lesley peters
"I have done business for many years with Bart Muehleis, who is the Office Manager at State Farm's Robert Klein Agency in Chicago. He is a terrific insurance partner for me. He offers great customer service which includes prompt follownup, helpful explanations, and good ways to save money on your insurance premiums. I strongly recommend you consider using Bart."
Profile photo of Hank Piotrowsk

Hank Piotrowsk

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Piotrowsk
"I highly recommend Bob and his team. They take care of all of our auto and home insurance. They're great responding to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Lynette Amato

Lynette Amato

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Amato
"I have been a customer for years and Bobby and Staff are always responsive and provide as much information as they can. Great Customer Service and Prices :)"
Profile photo of Val Zabriskie

Val Zabriskie

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Zabriskie
"They always do a great job, Bart always answers all my extra questions!"
Profile photo of Linda Ferrard

Linda Ferrard

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ferrard
"They are the best!!! Always answer any questions you may have. Bart is super friendly and never makes you feel like you are bothering him. Would never go anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Tedeschi

Alex Tedeschi

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tedeschi
"Working with Robert Klein and the team has been an absolute pleasure. I Have closely worked with Bart and he does the best job at explaining everything and making it all simple! Would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lori Boukas

Lori Boukas

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Boukas
"I have a new young driver in the house and Bart really helped me navigate ensuring we have the proper coverage and discounts!"
Profile photo of Tristen Rompa

Tristen Rompa

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Rompa
"Dealing with Bart is always a pleasure here. He goes above and beyond to satisfy my needs and help me with any and all questions I have. Being a young man and not understanding everything pertaining to my insurance needs is no problem with these guys, as Bart walked me through and explained things to me in simpler terms. Keep up the good work, thanks!"
Profile photo of Steven Cho

Steven Cho

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cho
"Great customer service! Friendly and always available to help!"
Profile photo of tim garrity

tim garrity

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim garrity
"I recently added auto insurance and received soo much more than I would with outher insurance co.s For $5 more at State Farm Bart took the time to review with me & found what I needed He hit it out of the park again Thanks for your great service at The Robert Klein office staff"
Profile photo of Gail McCarthy

Gail McCarthy

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail McCarthy
"Wonderful rates with wonderful service. Bart Always is available with the right answers and information. I would highly recommend State Farm Robert Klein."